Thrice Release 3rd Track “Death From Above” Off New Album

With their new album To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere out this Friday- May 27th Thrice have just released a new song on BBC1 titled ‘Death From Above’.

With two songs already released; ‘Blood On The Sand’ and Black Honey’ (which has a music video too!), Thrice fans now have another track to tide them over until Friday.

It’s been nearly 5 years since the release of their last album Major/Minor that came out September 20th, 2011 via Vagrant Records, so we’ve had plenty of time to prepare and build great expectations for the new album.

Will Thrice deliver? Let us know how you’re feeling about the first 3 tracks in the comments below!

Leave a Reply