Get Unplugged with Sleeping With Sirens

Remember when we posted Sleeping With Sirensnew music video for “Gold”? Turns out the band is releasing a full acoustic album, Live and Unplugged, on April 8th! Read on for more info!

The album includes live recordings the band took on their 2015 acoustic tour. Pre-orders are available through Epitaph Records. Ready for the track list?

  1. With Ears to See and Eyes to Hear
  2. If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn
  3. Gold
  4. The Strays
  5. Free Now
  6. Who Are You Now
  7. Go Go Go
  8. Santeria
  9. Save Me A Spark
  10. Iris
  11. If You Can’t Hang

Which track are you most excited to hear the acoustic version of? Let us know!

Leave a Reply