Are You Part Of The Team? Here Are Simple Plan’s First 6 Tracks Off The New Album!

Compiled for your listening pleasure <3

There are only 2 more sleeps until Simple Plan’s new album, Taking One For The Team drops on February 19th. We can’t possibly be more excited for this pop-punk trip down memory lane!

To get you caught up and prepared, here are the 6 songs (some even come with music videos) that have been released so far!

  1. Opinion Overload

2. Boom

3. Farewell (ft. Jordan Pundik of New Found Glory)

4. I Don’t Wanna Go To Bed (ft. Nelly)

5. Nostalgic

6.  I Don’t Wanna Be Sad

And as an added bonus, P.S. I Hate You was released today!

Which track is your favourite so far?

Leave a Reply