Crown The Empire Release First Song & Video “Zero” From New Album

CROWN THE EMPIRE ARE BACK! You heard that right. On June 1st the band announced that they will be releasing their next album Retrograde via Rise Records due out later in the summer on July 22, 2016. Retrograde will be a 13-track full length album, make sure to take a sneak peek of the tack list below!

In anticipation of their upcoming album Crown The Empire have just released the first single  titled “Zero” which you can buy on iTunes here or see the music video below!

Pre-order the album now over at MerchNow for some wicked merch bundles, and don’t forget to catch them all summer long on Vans Warped Tour! Make sure you memorize those lyrics because I’m sure this will be their anthem of the summer!


01: SK-68
02: Are You Coming With Me?
03: Zero
04: Aftermath
05: Hologram
06: The Fear Is Real
07: Lucky Us
08: Weight of the World
09: Signs of Life
10: Oxygen
11: Kaleidoscope
12: For Days
13: Mercury

Leave a Reply