Hold On Till May… Pierce The Veil Announce New Album “Misadventures”

“I’d like to tell you that everything went as planned –  but it didn’t.

I’d like to tell you that we never lost our way, even when the roads got too dark to see – but we did.

I’d like to tell you that there’s an explanation, a reason that all of this happened the way it did – but there isn’t.

These are our Misadventures...”

Are you as excited as we are?! Pierce The Veil has finally revealed some details about their upcoming, long-awaited new album. Check out their mysterious announcement video below!

The new album titled Misadventures will be available worldwide on Friday, May 13th.

Be sure to look out for the track, “Texas Is Forever,” coming very soon! You can be the first to hear it by joining PTV’s mailing list at http://piercetheveil.net.

All of us here at RM are screaming with excitement, and absolutely cannot wait for new Pierce The Veil! I guess we all just have to ‘Hold On Till May’  😉 

Track Listing:

1. Dive In
2. Texas Is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw The Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle

Band Links:


Leave a Reply