Fronz’s Debut Rap Album ‘Party People’s Anthem’ Coming Soon!

Are you ready? Are you sure? Move aside Brokencyde and Ronnie Radke, there’s a new wannabe rapper in town…FronzillaFronz’sAttila breakaway” and debut solo rap album ‘Party People’s Anthem‘ will be released June 30th via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie.

You can check out the lead single ‘They Still Talk’ featuring the beautiful vocal harmonies of Issues frontman Tyler Carter, right here:

Party People’s Anthem track listing:

1. “Turn It Up”
2. “Next Level”
3. “In Too Deep”
4. “They Still Talk”
5. “Trapped”
6. “Creeper”
7.  “Party People’s Anthem”
8.  “Funkylicious”
9.  “Get Buck”
10. “Zilla”
11.  “I Ain’t Trippin”

Be sure to catch Fronz, and Attila as part of this summers biggest roadtrip- The Vans Warped Tour! And in the meantime, let us know how you feel about ‘They Still Talk‘ rap-tastic or nah?

Leave a Reply