I See Stars Announce New Album

The Michigan four piece have finally announced their new album! I See Stars will be dropping Treehouse on June 17th, 2016! Keep reading!

“This is the most time we’ve had to create an album since 3D,” says vocalist Devin Oliver. “We actually had time to reflect on our past, but most importantly what we want to become. Beyond music, it felt like an evolution for us emotionally. We finally feel like the band we were meant to be.”

If you missed it, the first single off the album, Mobbin’ Out, can be heard right here.

So what can you expect from Treehouse? This 12 song album was written entirely by the recent line up change. I See Stars also enlisted a number of producers to work on the release including Erik Ron (Panic! At the Disco, Saosin), Nick Scott (Asking Alexandria, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!), Taylor Larson (Periphery, Veil of Maya), and David Bendeth (Bring Me The Horizon, Paramore).

Track List:

1. Calm Snow
2. Break
3. White Lies
4. Everyone’s Safe in the Treehouse
5. Running With Scissors
6. Mobbin’ Out
7. Walking on Gravestones
8. Light in the Cave
9. All In
10. Two Hearted
11. Portals
12. Yellow King

Be sure to catch I See Stars on this summer’s Vans Warped Tour!

Preorders won’t be available for another 8 days, but if you want a live countdown, check here.

Leave a Reply